Faculty

Faculty
Mr. Todd Dahlke
Principal and Grades 3-5
dahlket@trinitymarshfield.org
Mr. Michael Wisniewski
Vice-Principal and Grades 6-8
mwisniewski@trinitymarshfield.org
Mrs. Kayla Wilkins
Grades 1-2
kwilkins@trinitymarshfield.org
Mrs. Michelle Korth
Kindergarten
mkorth@trinitymarshfield.org
Miss Abby Mehlberg
Preschool
amehlberg@trinitymarshfield.org
Pastor Jon Guenther
pastorg@trinitymarshfield.org